References


 

CLIENT REFERENCES

Mr. Michael Jensen and
Ms. Sue Strober

7858 Sanderling Road
 Sarasota, Florida 34242

mjensen@hbs.edu
sue_strober@mac.com

Mary Dee Hicks
12197 Orchard hill
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
marydeehicks@aol.com

Ms. Katherine Pasternack
1710 Tigertail Avenue
Miami, Florida 33133
305-858-2885
kpasternack@mac.com

Mr. Walter Kreiseder
2209 Casey Key Road
Nokomis, Florida 34275
941-918-1231
salzburg001@aol.com
 
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Blekicki
4238 Mangrove Place
Sarasota, Florida 34242
941-349-4120
magsblue.srq@gmail.com

Mr. and Mrs. Melbourne Yull
8118 Sanderling Road
Sarasota, Florida 34242
941-349-2368
myull@itape.com
 
Mr. Tom McInerney
285 Riverside Drive, Suite 350
Westport,CT. 06880
tem@bluffpt.com

ARCHITECT REFERENCES

Toshiko Mori, FAIA
Toshiko Mori Architect, PLLC
199 Lafayette Street, Ste. 5A
New York, New York 10014
212-337-9644
toshiko@tmarch.com
www.tmarch.com

Guy Peterson, FAIA
Guy Peterson / OFA, Inc.
1234 First Street
Sarasota, Florida 34236
941-952-1111
gpeterson@guypeterson.com
www.guypeterson.com

Raphael Portuondo
Portuondo Perotti Architects, Inc.
4102 Laguna Street
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
305-442-1262
rafael@portuondo-perotti.com
www.portuondo-perotti.com

Clifford Scholz AIA
Clifford M. Scholz Architects, Inc.

300 S. Orange Ave.
Sarasota, Florida 34336
941-923-2400
cscholz@cmsa1.com
www.cmsa1.com

Greg Hall Architect AIA
Hall Architects

1385 5th Street
Sarasota, FL 34236
Office (941) 917-0883
Fax (941) 917-0889
greg@gregoryhallarchitect.com
www.gregoryhallarchitect.com

Jerry Sparkman AIA
Sweet Sparkman Architects

2168 Main Street
Sarasota, Florida 34237
941-952-0084
jsparkman@sweetsparkman.com
www.totemsinc.com 

TRADE REFERENCES

BONTRAGER MASONRY CONSTRUCTION INC.
JOHN STEINER
2272  72nd Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34234
941-758-8348
jsteiner4@tampabayrr.com

ASSOCIATED INTERIOR SYSTEMS INC.
BILL PULLMAN, PRESIDENT
2239 15th Street
Sarasota, Florida 34237
941-366-4655
bill@aisdw.com
 
KEY GLASS
GREG BURKHART
2312  58th Ave.
Bradenton, FL 34203
941-755-3414
timdoyle@keyglass.com
 
DANNY VIA PLUMBING
DANNY VIA, PRESIDENT
6111 Porter Way
Sarasota, Florida 34232
941-924-0640
danny@dannyviaplumbing

MANSON ROOFING
BRUCE MANSON
807    24th Ave. W
Bradenton, FL 34205
941-748-5547
contact@mansonroofing.com